Garden Charm Designs – 1st Prototypes

Art & Design

So, as part of my job as a graphic designer/illustrator for Premier Kites & Designs, I get to design garden products – meaning garden flags, garden spinners and garden charms, which are 3D sewn designs made with weather resistant fabrics.

I posted the drawings I made that were sent to China a few months back, but I’ll post them again (some revisions have been made since then):

Sleeping Fox:

Sleeping Fox Garden Charm Construction Diagram

Sleeping Fox Garden Charm Construction Diagram

Sleeping Bunny in Overalls:

Sleeping Bunny Garden Charm Construction Diagram

Sleeping Bunny Garden Charm Construction Diagram

I just got the initial photos of the prototypes from China, made from the drawings I sent to the factory:

Sleeping Fox:

Sleeping Fox Garden Charm - 1st Prototype from China

Sleeping Fox Garden Charm – 1st Prototype from China

Sleeping Bunny in Overalls:

Sleeping Bunny Garden Charm - 1st Prototype from China

Sleeping Bunny Garden Charm – 1st Prototype from China

Remember these are first prototypes and will need some revisions, but they look pretty good for a first run!

If you are interested in purchasing any of my designs, 
check out the Premier Kites & Designs website:
www.PremierKites.com
3 thoughts on “Garden Charm Designs – 1st Prototypes

  1. ‎The rabbit may be my favorite.

    Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone on the Verizon Wireless 4G LTE network.

    Like

Comments are Welcome!

