OhanaWinds.com Launch

Art & Design

I just completed the design & development of my first Shopify built website, OhanaWinds.com! 

OhanaWinds.com hired me to completely re-design the entire website! I not only chose & then customized the Shopify Classic Theme, but I also re-designed the logo, used the sales spreadsheets of all the products to manually tag & organize all the inventory. I then created the overall site map & menus to best navigate the site – this was not easy. Luckily, the theme I chose allowed space for up to 5 separate menus, so I used this option to best categorize the products. I wanted to separate the Appliqué Flags from the Printed, & then separate the Printed Flags into the many seasonal Subcategories. Lastly, I designed the slider images & the banner graphic on the homepage to make the site design unique. This was a lot of work, but I think it came together nicely!

Home Page:

ohanawinds

New Logo Design:

ohanawinds-logo-orange

I also created complimentary Facebook & Twitter pages with custom banners to match the seasonal website graphics to give continuity across the platforms.

@OhanaWinds                       Facebook

Feel free to not only check out these pages, but maybe even buy one of my flags (my flags have my signature on the design, but use my maiden name Strong). Thanks!

 

 

One thought on “OhanaWinds.com Launch

  1. your designs are awesome

    On Tue, Oct 25, 2016 at 6:01 PM, LIZ WILSON DESIGN wrote:

    > LIZ WILSON DESIGN posted: “I just completed the design & development of my > first Shopify built website, OhanaWinds.com! OhanaWinds.com hired me to > completely re-design the entire website! I not only chose & then customized > the Shopify Classic Theme, but I also re-designed ” >

    Like

Comments are Welcome!

